• rinconelloinc
  • Posts
  • Prepare for Launch πŸ§‘πŸ½β€πŸš€πŸ‘¨πŸ½β€πŸš€

Prepare for Launch πŸ§‘πŸ½β€πŸš€πŸ‘¨πŸ½β€πŸš€

Finishing up last details on Super CSS Guide before launching

Hey everyone πŸ‘‹πŸ½

I’m super excited to announce that the Super CSS Guide launch is just around the corner! Less than 24 hours🀯 

Thanks again for joining me on this journey. I’ve put in countless hours of hard work to bring you a product that I believe will help you make better Notion Websites exclusively on Super⚑

Feedback & Last details

I’m receiving some awesome feedback from part of the Super team and some other brilliant and expert colleagues, so basically I’m getting all ready to wrap up this and make it live!

Sneak Peek of the Guide

So, get ready for Wednesday (May 10th), there’s still time to Join the waitlist and get notified by email once it’s launched πŸš€ Also, make sure to follow everything up via Twitter β†’ @rinconelloincΒ 

Thanks for your support!

Feel free to reply directly to this mail if you have any topic or suggestion you want me to improve.

―

Created with ⚑ by @rinconelloinc

πŸ“¦ Library of +100 FREE tools for creatives β†’ LinkBox
🌐 Visit my website made using Notion & Super
πŸͺ™ Keep supporting my work β†’ HereΒ 
πŸ’­ Follow me on Twitter

Think πŸ’‘ Develop πŸ”¨ Execute ⚑

Join the conversation

or to participate.